业务合作

商业伙伴关系

艾森德企业服务公司 作为本地会计师事务所,欢迎大小相关方与我们合作发展业务。 我们目前为这种伙伴关系提供了几个可用的项目。 如果您有兴趣与会计师事务所建立业务伙伴关系,请立即联系我们。

  1. 建立重要关系: 通过与新合作伙伴建立联系并获得新客户,这可能是有益的,因为您可以获得新的商机并增加收入。 它还可以帮助获得回头客和引进组织内的人才。
  2. 增加收入: 组织可以在正确的市场中发展,并最终增加收入。
  3. 更好的品牌形象: 与新的合作伙伴和客户合作可以极大地影响公司的品牌形象。

业务合作伙伴(个人)

我们的第一个计划,Business Partner (Individual),主要针对公司的推荐计划,根据我们目前的政策,每位成功的推荐客户,您可以获得高达 S$300 的现金返还,同时客户也可以享受同样的 与其他人一样在价格上享有特权。 

业务伙伴(公司)

我们的第二个项目,商业伙伴(公司),主要关注不同行业或国家的公司进行商业合作。 作为业务合作伙伴,我们可以在我们的官方网站上宣传双方的业务,并与客户在每个项目中密切合作。

如果有兴趣,请立即与我们联系。

Partnership

 

Ascend Corporate Service Pte Ltd as an local accounting firm, welcomes all related parties big or small to cooperate with us for business development. We have currently have several available programs for this partnership. Contact us now if you are interested in a business partnership with an accounting firm. 

  1. Building Important Relationship: By networking with new partners and gaining new customers, it can be beneficial as you can gain new business opportunities and increase revenue. It can also help with gaining repeat customers and with improving talent within the organization.
  2. Increasing Revenue: Organizations can grow in the right markets and and eventually increase their revenue.
  3. Better Brand Image: Working with new partners and customers can impact the companies brand image immensely. 

 

Business Partnership

Business Partner (Individual)

Our first program, Business Partner (Individual), mainly focuses on the company’s referral program, based on our current policy, each successful referral client, you can earn up to S$300 cash back, in the meantime, the client can also enjoy the same privileges on price as others. 

Business Partner (Companies)

Our second program, Business partner (companies), mainly focuses on the companies business cooperation in different industries or countries. As a business partnership, we can promote both parties business in our official website, and working close for each program of clients.

If interested please contact us now.